We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Nodes [Single]

by Aubergine

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 AUD  or more



The second single from Aubergine's debut EP 'Imbark'.


released April 9, 2020
Oliver Gwilym Hughes - keys, alto sax
Haitch - trumpet, mellophone
Henry Roebuck - bass
Brad Williams - drums

Recorded and Produced by Joshua Rivory
Mastered by Tyson Ruth @ StudioTruth

Artwork by Oliver Gwilym Hughes

Catalog: 4K•DG•12


all rights reserved



4000 Records

Independent artist-led record label with a strong focus on collaborating with Meanjin/Brisbane creatives.

contact / help

Contact 4000 Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nodes [Single], you may also like: